top of page
  • Writer's pictureKelbe Douglass

A little about me....

Updated: Mar 2, 2020

Hi mamas, future mamas, and anyone else who is reading this!

I thought I’d share a little about me so we can become friends. My name is Kelbe Douglass & I live in Southern Indiana. I am married to my amazing husband Austin & we had our son April of 2019. His name is Kallum Elias, and he’s the love of our life. We share our home with our two huskies, Gotham & Harley Quinn. I do have a 7-4 job 4 days a week with Edward Jones & I have my own photography business I do when I feel like it. It’s more for fun, but occasionally I’ll take on clients. My husband works as a painter & also has a painting side business, commercial & residential. We are transplants here in Southern Indiana, he is originally from Lafayette Indiana & I grew up near Terre Haute Indiana. We ended up moving to be closer to friends. Kallum is our world now & we just love watching him grow. I’ve started this blog to share tips & things I learn along the way for any new moms out there. I’ll also be sharing my thoughts on certain topics & the best places to shop, so stay tuned!






38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page